Resolved
Bath Planet's reply to:

Resolved: Bath Planet - Never Use BathPlanet

Thank you for taking the time to update the star ranking from a 1 star review to a 5 star review and mark this issue Resolved. We appreciate your business and are glad that Bath Planet Corporate able to help facilitate a resolution to the issues with your local dealer.
ID
#1587743 Review #1587743 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • On site workers
Cons
  • Horrible customer service
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Preferred solution
Price reduction

Update by user Jul 20, 2019

After a short discussion with the owner of Bath Planet who contacted me shortly after I sent in this review, I wished I would have not sent this bad review in. He explained some things to me and based on my contract everything fell into place.

It was my misunderstanding so I had to come back to this review to acknowledge my mistake. The administrative side of the company has my apology for the misunderstanding.

Once again, I will say the work on my bathroom was great and just talking to the owner made me feel much better. I stand corrected and encourage everyone to use Bath Planet.

Original review posted by user Jul 14, 2019

The administrative side of this company is the worse I have ever seen. Steve was the representative who came to my house to sale me on their product.

I was sold on their product but had no idea what I was in store for.

The date they were to arrive to begin redoing one of my bathroom's was on a Monday. After buying into their product it was scheduled six weeks out to give time for parts go arrive. I NEVER heard from the salesman (Steve) again after the sale until the night before the Monday they were scheduled to arrive to begin the work. Steve called to say there was a part which did not arrive so they redoing would have to wait.

I then scheduled it for a week out.

The workers arrived and began work on the following Tuesday. At the time of the sale I was told the redoing would take 2-3 days. The workers arrived on time and began work. There was one problem after another and the workers were not to blame.

After working for two days the workers approached me to inform me the parts they were given did not include an arch over the window, but a straight line top window. They informed me Steve had not ordered the right part and they did not know how to put an arch in even if they had it. They said they had not been trained to install an arch and another person would have to come to do that. They left the site informing me they could not do anything else until the person came to do the arch.

Almost two days later I heard nothing from Steve.

I sent him a text letting him know my displeasure with the work. He text back saying he would get right on it and he would personally come to my home to ensure the work would be completed in the next two days. Steve never showed up but the same two workers showed up the next day hoping they cold install the arch correctly. The workers did a great job but in all the work took eight days and I never heard from Steve again other then to say he would ensure he would give me a great deal once the work was completed.

It has now been six days since the work was completed and I have yet to hear from Steve.

I have held the payment while only wanting to hear from them to let them know about my displeasure.

I want to ensure the workers are paid so I am going to mail in the authorization to get them paid.

I would recommend no one to use this company to do work within their homes. They are unreliable, have no integrity, do not care about the customer after the sale is made, and have no sense of urgency to satisfy the customer.

Resolved
Bath Planet's reply to:

Resolved: Bath Planet - Liars

Thank you for writing Bath Planet Corporate to let us know about your installation concerns. Our dealers pride themselves on providing the best products and customer service in the bath remodeling industry. Our goal is to resolve the issue so you are 100% satisfied. Please call our Corporate Office at 800-963-8827 and ask for Angela in Customer Care for further assistance.
ID
#1438953 Review #1438953 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Disrespect for seniors and veterans
  • Rudeness and use of profanity
  • Customer service
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Loss
$7500
Preferred solution
Full refund
Bath Planet - Liars
Bath Planet - Liars
Bath Planet - Liars
Bath Planet - Liars
Bath Planet - Liars
Bath Planet - Liars
Bath Planet - Liars
Bath Planet - Liars

Update by user Feb 01, 2019

The entire shower was redone and it looks great! Tried to add photo but keeps coming up wrong.

Original review posted by user Jan 02, 2019

This is regarding the Bath to Shower conversion calamity. After numerous tries to get this resolved and just getting the brushed under the rug response from you since September 20, 2018.

Unless we receive the full refund of $7,500.00 within 14 working days, since the work performed is not acceptable nor was it done correctly, and we do not trust you to do any future work (you broke the contract), we will be forced to contact various news media and seek legal assistance.

Resolved
Bath Planet's reply to:

Resolved: Bath Planet - Bathroom renovation - tub to shower& sink top for POIRO

Thank you for writing Bath Planet to let us know about the lack of communication from our dealer regarding your installation. Our dealers pride themselves on providing the best products and customer service in the bath remodeling industry. Our goal is to resolve the issue so you are 100% satisfied and we will reach out to your local dealer. Please call our Corporate Office at 800-963-8827 and ask for Angela in Customer Care for further assistance.
ID
#1087556 Review #1087556 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Order processing issue

Update by user Aug 17, 2017

Thanks to Shelley & Angela in Customer Service, and Mark the Project Mgr, our project is on track and scheduled for 31 Aug. Thanks for your prompt action. Pip & Herbie Poiro

Update by user Aug 17, 2017

Talked with Shelley in Customer Svc who relayed us to Mark, the Project Mr. He researched our project and scheduled the work for a 31 Aug & 1Sep completion.

On 16 Aug Angela followed up make sure that we had resolved the issues.

Thanks to everyone for taking such prompt action. Pip&Herbie Poiro

Update by user Aug 15, 2017

Attempted to contact Angela at 800-963-8817. This is nothing but an advertising line that referring me to yet another ad line.

Original review posted by user Aug 14, 2017

Contract signed and deposit check given to Mitchell Gearhart, BathPlanet Rep, on 12 Apr 2017. Understanding that work would take one day, at most 2 days beginning mid July 2017.

Received email from Mr Gearhart 6 Jun stating" I wanted to touch base with you about your project. We are receiving the rest of your parts and are being shipped within the next week. We will reach out to you with an install request.... I called him mid July, left a phone message to find out what happened.

A day later he called and without any explanation, said the 1st or 2nd week of Aug 2017 they would look to begin the work. It is now 14 Aug and we are still waiting for any info.

I'm writing this as we have not had the work done and no one from the company has contacted us. Please provide any info that would resolve this problem.

Bath Planet - Poor customer service and workmanship
Thank you for writing Bath Planet to let us know about your installation concerns. Our dealers pride themselves on providing the best products and customer service in the bath remodeling industry. Our goal is to resolve the issue so you are 100% satisfied. Please...
View full review
Resolved
ID
#1042635 Review #1042635 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Resolved
Bath Planet's reply to:

Resolved: Bath Planet - Sales, ordering parts, production management issues

We are happy to hear that our dealer resolved this complaint and that you are now 100% happy. Thank you for your business, we appreciate it, and apologize for the issue.
ID
#934910 Review #934910 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • I like the shower enclosure
  • Variety of walls to choose from for shower
  • Product line
Cons
  • Not returning several phone calls
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$78
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

Update by user Nov 14, 2016

I called the owner of the company and we have worked things out.

He was not aware that I had spoken to his production manager, that the plumbing had been set up for an offset vanity basin or that I had gone out and purchased the vent cover.

It appears that the issue that prolonged resolution was an issue of internal communications.

I have also requested that this review be removed from this website.

Update by user Nov 01, 2016

10/20/16 I filed a complaint with the BBB. I have not heard back from the company yet to resolve the issue of the vanity top.I had ordered the vanity top to be offset but what was delivered was centered.

The sales person then told me that the offset order was not possible first due to the base cabinet and then the company that made the vanity top could not offset the bowl to fit the cabinet, but when I checked myself with the company that makes the vanity top I was told it was possible and would fit the base. I was angry because I felt I was lied to. The production manager called then and told me the company was NOT going to replace the vanity top because the contract did not state the bowl was to be offset. I called the owner who told me that it would cost $250 alone to get a plumber back in to install a new vanity top and that wasn't chump change.

I told him I paid $12,000. for this job and then he said he would call me when he got the BBB complaint. Apparently, because the salesman did not write the word "offset" on the order it's my fault that I didn't notice it; however, the description of the vanity top states only " rectangular", raised edge and the color. So from that limited information how is it that the depth was correctly 6 3/4 " rather than some other depth?

There were other depth choices but the depth choice was not noted on the contract. In addition, the installer wasted 1/2 day to remove the bathroom floor to the sub floor as I was told by the salesman was necessary in order to install the vanity base so I insisted upon it.. The contract clearly states the demo of 25 square feet and install of new floor was to be 19 square feet which implies the base cabinet was to be installed to the sub floor or I was losing 6 square feet of flooring. The installer tried to tell me it wasn't necessary but I believed the salesman who told me it was necessary over the installer until other things turned out to be wrong.

Now I see how the salesman mislead me. I accepted the wrong shower head, the shower rings instead of towel ring, the shower hook instead of the door hook, Glacier Bay toilet rather than the American Standard toilet and the fact that the medicine cabinet promised was not ordered because it was not written on the contract and i had to quickly find a medicine cabinet to fill the hole in the wall. The vanity base was supposed to be plywood but I accepted the particle board unit since it was high quality and did not have the kind of fumes that make me sick. The salesman told me if I didn't accept his apology and accept the wrong orders or he would be fired.

I almost let it all go, but then I began to think about paying $12,000. and getting so many wrong orders. Also, why would a salesman get fired for just 1 wrong order? The centered vanity top looks so obviously wrong and I am forced to stand to the side and twist my body to use it due to it's proximity to the bathroom door.

Since I filed the BBB complaint I purchased my own vent cover so the company would not continue to try to fit a floor register in the wall space. I have to assume the decorative piece missing from the bathtub faucet handle has not come in yet.

I know the company still has 3 more days to respond to the BBB complaint. I had expected a call back when the complaint was received by the company but no call has been received nor a message on my voicemail.

Update by user Oct 22, 2016

I finally spoke to someone in the company who was willing to listen to me and found out there had been some misunderstanding. Someone at the company thought I was rejecting a piece that was ordered when in fact the piece did not fit.

I was angry because I felt I was not being heard. Now we are working to resolve the issues.

Original review posted by user Oct 11, 2016

Salesman:He told me that the job would start in 3-4 weeks and would take 3 days. (The guy that did the 2nd measure came out 3 weeks later and told me it would actually be 4-6 weeks from that day before the job would start and it would take 5 days). I called the production manager at week 6 and he told me jobs usually start in

6-8 weeks from the 2nd measure. When the job finally started after 12 weeks from the sales appt. I found out that sales forgot to order 1 major piece and ordered 2 major and 2 small pieces wrong. I am still waiting for 2 wrong parts. The salesman also told me the floor would be removed down to the subfloor and the bathroom sink base would be installed on the subfloor. That didn't happen. Sales also told me I would not be without a toilet for more than 3-8 hours. The installer was not told that. 2 of the pieces that were wrong had to be installed as it would have taken another 6-8 weeks to order the correct pieces. The sink was to be off set and came centered so now it does not match up with the medicine cabinet. I am asking for that piece to be reordered correctly.

Production manager: Scheduled the installer to do all the work alone, then failed to set up the appt. for the plumber to come out day 1. Then the production manager sent the installer out to start a new job before my job was finished. I called on day 7 and informed him that the work on my job needed to be finished. Now the installer is running from the other job to mine trying to get mine finished. A 5 day install has turned into 8 days so far and is still incomplete. Since the production manager schedules the installers he now has 2 jobs that I know of that are not being handled right.

I have only 1 bathroom and have now been without a bath or shower for 8 days. I have had to cancel medical appts. to accommodate the

the issues that have come up.

I still have to meet with the sales person again to take care of the reorders.

Installer: He was great. He did the best he could under the circumstances and stayed as late as he could each day he came out.

He made sure I had a toilet every night and corrected what he could

when he could. What has been done so far looks great. He was polite, patient and clean.

***Warning: Read your contract carefully and pay attention to details. Get every last detail in writing at the sales meeting. It may save you some headaches later.

Resolved
Bath Planet's reply to:

Resolved: Bath Planet - BATHPLANET aka AAPCO aka ESHIELD VA-MY TESTIMONY. LETS GET STARTED

We appreciate you writing a second post letting us at Bath Planet Corporate know that Bath Planet of Richmond had resolved your concerns. We are happy to hear that you are more than satisfied.
ID
#907194 Review #907194 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Being lied to
Reason of review
PRICING, DEFECTIVE MATERIAL, BAD QUALITY
Loss
$9068
Preferred solution
THEY CAN EMAIL ME. DON'T CALL. WE WILL PROCEED FROM THERE.
Bath Planet - BATHPLANET aka AAPCO aka ESHIELD VA-MY TESTIMONY. LETS GET STARTED
Bath Planet - BATHPLANET aka AAPCO aka ESHIELD VA-MY TESTIMONY. LETS GET STARTED
Bath Planet - BATHPLANET aka AAPCO aka ESHIELD VA-MY TESTIMONY. LETS GET STARTED
Bath Planet - BATHPLANET aka AAPCO aka ESHIELD VA-MY TESTIMONY. LETS GET STARTED
Bath Planet - BATHPLANET aka AAPCO aka ESHIELD VA-MY TESTIMONY. LETS GET STARTED

Update by user Sep 20, 2016

Still waiting for a response from PC to tell me why my letter did not meet the requirements. No response from e-mail or phone call thus far. I will try to keep an update until this post is removed.

Regards

Update by user Sep 19, 2016

I am submitting an update concerning the removal of this post. I have sent a notarized letter stating; what I thought was the required information for removal but, PC says that my letter does not meet the requirements.

I am confused. At the present time I am awaiting their response.

I have called (262)674-6446 this morning for advise on what information I provided that is incorrect, or what I need to provide to put an end to this post. Regards

Update by user Sep 15, 2016

I am no longer pissed. I am pleased with the corrections thus far.

Update by user Sep 02, 2016

The picture of the drain is not the updated drain which was replaced.

Update by user Sep 02, 2016

I am also going to request removal of my post. Thanks again!

Update by user Sep 02, 2016

Thank you, Mr. J.S for being so diligent resolving my concerns. I have submitted photo's for future customers to see the improvements.

Original review posted by user Aug 25, 2016

LET ME BEGIN BY SAYING I HAVE BEEN IN AND OUT OF THE HOSPITAL FOR THE PAST 2 YEARS THUS THE LONG DELAY MAKING A COMPLAINT. THE WORK WAS DONE IN AUGUST OF 2013.

I CALLED TO HAVE MY BATHROOM DONE BECAUSE MY TOILET TANK WAS LEAKING MAKING THE TOILET START SINKING. I DECIDED SINCE THEY WERE GOING TO REPLACE THE SUB-FLOOR I WOULD GET THEM TO REPAIR OTHER ISSUES IN MY SMALL BATHROOM. GRANTED THE BATHROOM WAS A DISASTER. ANY TYPE OF REPAIRS MADE IT LOOK BETTER.

I ALSO HAD THEM INSTALL A WINDOW. I LOVE HOW IT BRIGHTENED THE ROOM. THERE WERE LOTS OF RED FLAGS, BUT I IGNORED THEM. I KNEW BETTER.

IT STARTED WITH THE ROTTEN WOOD WINDOW FRAME. I COMPLAINED SO IT WAS REPLACED BY A FRAME CUT FROM CHEAP WOOD. THE WOOD STARTED SPLITTING I COMPLAINED. IT WAS AGAIN REPLACED WITH CHEAP WOOD THAT IS SPLITTING.

SO THEY CAME AND CAULKED THE CRACKS AND OTHER AREAS THAT HAVE GAPS. THEN THE VINYL FLOORING STARTED BLOWING UP LIKE A BALOON AROUND THE VENT BECAUSE NO ADHESIVE WAS APPLIED. THEY CAME AND ADDED IT. THE VENT COVER IS RUSTING.

THE SHOWER DRAIN IS RUSTING. WHAT YOU SEE IS THE REPLACEMENT FOR THE ORIGINAL ONE. I PRICED IT AT LOWES FOR LESS THAN $2.OO. I HAD A SEAT AND A BAR ADDED TO MY WALK-IN SHOWER BECAUSE I HAVE MS.

THE FIRST TIME I SAT ON THE SEAT I SLID OFF. THANK GOD THE BAR WAS THERE BECAUSE, I WAS SLIPPING ON THE SHOWER FLOOR THEY INSTALLED. WHEN I TOLD THE MANAGER HE SAID THE SEAT WAS SLANTED SO THE WATER COULD RUNOFF, AND I SHOULD PUT DOWN A MAT SO I WOULD NOT SLIP AGAIN. MY DUMB SELF PAID THEM OVER $9000.00 FOR CHEAP MATERIAL AND LOW-GRADE WORK.

I LOOKED UP THE MATERIAL PRICES AT LOEWS. I DON'T THINK THE MATERIAL AND PARTS THEY INSTALLED WERE MORE THAN $2OOO.OO IF THAT. I DON'T KNOW WHERE THE A+ BBB RATING CAME FROM OR THE WONDERFUL TESTIMONIES. I THINK IT WAS FELLOW EMPLOYEES AND RELATIVES.

THEY WILL LEARN THAT THEY PICKED THE WRONG ONE TO PULL THIS MESS ON.I AM RETIRED NOW, I HAVE NOTHING BUT TIME ON MY HANDS. I PLAN TO CONTACT HOME ADVISERS, ANGIES LIST,BBB, AARP AND, SIT ON THE BENCH IN FRONT OF THEIR BOOTH IN THE MALL SO I CAN GIVE MY TESTIMONY AND SHARE PHOTOS. AFTER SEEING THE PHOTOS DPOR SUGGESTED CIVIL COURT. AAPCO HAS 2 BOOTHS AT THE COUNTY FAIR STARTING TOMORROW.

I THINK I'LL GIVE MY TESTIMONY THERE AND SHARE PHOTOS. OUR LOCAL NEWS ALSO LIKES TO WARN OTHERS ABOUT COMPANIES SUCH AS THIS. FOR THE PRICE I SUPPLIED MY OWN TOILET AND SINK. ALSO, THERE WAS NO PAINT JOB.

CHECK OUT THE PHOTO OF THE DRAIN AND WINDOW FRAME. I HAVE MORE PHOTOS. I FORGOT TO MENTION THE CAULKING IN THE SHOWER. ALTHOUGH EVERYONE WAS VERY NICE; I WOULD NOT TRUST THEM WORTH A DARN.

THE SALESMAN WAS EXCEPTIONAL AT WHAT HE DOES I'LL GIVE HIM THAT.

THEY MESSED WITH THE WRONG ONE THIS TIME. I AM FURIOUS!

5 comments
Ishaq
#1215018

UPDATE..

My notarized letter was not accepted by PC. I was advised that it did not meet the needed requirements.

I called (262) 674-6446 for assistance because I thought I provided all the requested information.

Because I am confused, I am waiting for the return call so I can make whatever corrections are needed for the prompt removal of this post. Regards

Anonymous
#1213869

On 9/10/16 P C received my notarized letter requesting complete removal of this post by certified, return receipt mail. Until the request is fulfilled, I am again stating that my post is no longer valid or relevant.

Anonymous
#1211665

On 9/8/16 I submitted the required documents to have this post removed. My issues with this branch of Bath Planet are resolved at this time.

My complaint against this company is no longer valid or relevant.

Anonymous
#1205435

Comparing a product not purchased from lowes to what you're whining about is like comparing a used Toyota Camry to a New Lexus. Use what's left of your brain to answer jeopardy questions before you report people to AARP.

LOL'! Get a life you dimwit.

Anonymous
#1206390
@PissedConsumer1205435

Thank you for saying I should use what's left of my brain. I appreciate that, I thought it was all gone....What's Jeopardy???

Oh yeah, I don't want to use the rest of my brain to figure it out. Again, thank you for taking the time to think so highly of me...

From a Jaguar driver,

Ms. Dimwit (smooches)

p.s Bath Planet and I are resolving our issues.

What about yours? Stay tuned.

View more comments (4)
Resolved
Bath Planet's reply to:

Resolved: No return call after appointment with Bath Planet Rep

Thank you for writing Bath Planet to let us know about your concerns regarding the lack of communication from our Design Consultant and our dealer's staff. Our goal is to resolve the issue so you are 100% satisfied. Please call our Corporate Office at 800-963-8827 and ask for Jenny Carstensen for further assistance.
ID
#814926 Review #814926 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
No customer service at all!
Preferred solution
None.

In December 2015, I attended an event at WestWorld in Scottsdale, AZ. There I met Patricia Peters, a rep for Bath Planet, and arranged for a home consultation with one of the estimators for Bath Planet.

Ms. Peters gave me a Five Hundred Dollar coupon off the cost of the walk in tub. He arrived at my home in Scottsdale on 12/15/2015 at 11 a.m., and came in and measured for a walk-in tub in my master bathroom. Very pleasant fellow - but I never heard from him again!

No quote, no phone call, nothing! Strange! Today when I came across Ms. Peters card, I called the 623-388-8899 number on her card.

The receptionist answered the phone like she was in the middle of a fire, mumbled something at warp speed that I couldn't understand and slammed me on "hold." When she finally came back on the line, I laughingly said "If you worked for me and answered my business phone like you just did, I'd fire you." to which she replied "Well, I said...." and repeated the same words that she had just answered the phone with, and I couldn't understand that either! I asked to speak to Ms. Peters, and was put on hold again, and when she came back, she said "She's not answering her phone. Can I take a message?" at which point I gave up and said "No, thanks." I owned a couple of businesses in the PHX area, and if my employees responded to callers like that, I would be very unhappy.

Not a very good way to run a business, in my opinion. And certainly not the way to attract clients!

Resolved
Bath Planet's reply to:

Resolved: Bath Planet - Sales rep

Thank you for writing Bath Planet to express your concerns. We apologize that we weren't able to convey the value of our product to justify the price quote you received. We advise all of our Dealers to instruct their Design Consultants to provide customers with a written quote to the penny. Our goal is to resolve the issue so you are 100% satisfied. Please call our Corporate Office at 800-963-8827 and ask for Jenny Carstensen for further assistance.
ID
#744302 Review #744302 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service

First found this company on a promotion on living social. When we called to inquire about the promotion we were told that we couldn't have any answers or information about the product or service unless we had a consultation where a person would look at our bathroom and give us a quote...

well long story short right away i new the product wasn't for me when the man came, however he seemed friendly and was willing to hear him out. After a two hour "consolation" that turned into a presentation nothing to do with our bathroom... my fiancé and I realized we were suckers... we weren't getting a consultation on our bathroom rather a scam.

By the end of the night the man quoted us at almost 18 grand for just a shower! Mind you that was plastic not even trial or anything to brag about. After he was told this isn't for us he lowered the price, multiple times. We still patiently told him know that this was not what we thought we were sitting down for.

We did not realize we would have to make a decision that night to get that price... we had only begun or bathroom remodel options and we were not ready to do this just yet. He continued to pressure us and make us feel somewhat *** for not taking his offer. After kindly telling him know multiple times he then began to ask my fiancé and ignoring me as if my fiancé would say something different and maybe he could change his mind.

... hello no is no, at that point I started to get aggravated and told him that we were not doing this it was not a option. He continued to try and pressure us... I replied with you are pressuring us and I am asking you to leave now...

Sorry I had to kick the guy out however he was arrogant and a typical sales guy... wish i new what we were getting into before we invited him into our home...

Hope this is helpful for anyone thinking about checking this company out.. and after reading other reviews im happy with our choice due to their lack there of customer satisfaction.

6 comments
Anonymous
#1117489

I just got a estimate today done and he did the same thing to me. Your not the only people this has happened to.

Was really pissed how he tried to say "you will save this much if you accept not" then you say no and he drops the price a little more and says the same.

You're rift if I called and just said a number they would probably do it. Hated the same day decision when they were the only person I have ever talked to.

Anonymous
#1107832

Did he get your wife's number before or after you kicked him out?

Anonymous
#1106026

Sounds like the sales guy almost closed your fiancé before you had a chance to put a ring on it. #crybaby

Anonymous
#1076368

You recieved an education and comparison of all the different bath products on the market. As for the price drops, if you were a serious buyer, you would have negotiated your best price and made your decision that evening.

If you didn't like the product you could told the salesman up front and saved you both a great deal of time and frustration. Time is money and unfortunately everyone lost in this example.

Anonymous
#1075119

Thanks, they lure you with a 1k discount win as the home show. No thanks I rather use a regular contractor or bath fitter.

Anonymous
#1073257

Thanks for your comments. I think though you have taken the burden of dealing with this company, you are helping numerous others who may have encountered the same unpleasant experience if you did not have your comments posted.

View more comments (5)

Contact Bath Planet Customer Service

Website:
www.bathplanet.com
Mailing Address:
1800 Industrial Drive
Libertyville, Illinois 60048
USA
Contact Bath Planet Customer Service

Bath Planet Products and Services Reviews

Latest Question

Bath Planet Questions